Soul Realignment™


Soul Realignment™ is an intuitive healing modality that utilizes the Akashic Records


The purpose of Soul Realignment™ is to assist spiritual seekers in living their Divine Self-Expression and creating a life of Abundance and Prosperity!

With a Soul Realignment™ reading you wll learn:

· Who you are at soul level

· What your Divine Gift is 

· What Karmic patterns that are preventing you from living the life of Abundance you want

· How to clear those Karmic patterns

· How to create new Karmic patterns in alignment with the life of Abundance you desire.

Chakra Analysis


Chakras are concentrated energy centers throughout the body

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning "wheel" or "disc".   A chakra is an energetic wheel or vortex of energy found in the subtle body. Prana, life force energy, circulates through various nadis, pathways of energy.  Each chakra has specific physical, mental, emotional, spiritual and energetic characteristics

In this reading you will learn:

  • About the 8 main chakras
  • Which ones are overactive and/or underactive
  • Which level: Physical, Emotional or Mental they are out of balnce.
  • How this is showing up in your life
  • How to restore balance to your Chakras

Base or Root Chakra: Muladhara & Sacral Chakra: Svadhistana

MULADHARA: Is related to survival, security, and is the closest to the earth, resting at the base of the spine. The color associated with it is red. 

SVADHISTANA:  Is related to sensuality, sexuality, and desire for pleasure. It is in the lower abdomen and it’s color is orange. 

Solar Plexus Chakra: Manipura & Heart Chakra: Anahata

MANIPURA:  It’s color is yellow, and it is related to our power in this world.

ANAHATA:  Green is the color of this chakra and it relates naturally to love and compassion, being at our heart center.  

Throat Chakra: Vishuddha &Third Eye Chakra: Ajna

VISHUDDA:  The throat center or communication center is where you speak your truth in this world. It’s color is blue. 

AJNA:  The natural color of this chakra is indigo. Insight, intuition, awareness and guidance are the properties of this chakra. 

Crown Chakra: Sahasrara & Soul Star: Padaka-Pancaka

SAHAARARA: It is the silence between the space and represents spiritual connection. It is associated with violet or violet-white light.

PADAKA-PANCAKA: This chakra is the center of esoteric learning and divine love.  The color is silver or ultraviolate.